Texas Bighorn Society

TBS is a non-profit organization dedicated to returning bighorn sheep to their native ranges
in Texas.  All money raised
from our gracious donors is
used exclusively for this goal. Please join us in our efforts by becoming a member today!

Join- the Texas Bighorn Society

 

 





Board of Directors - Texas Bighorn Society

Name

Position

Email

Phone

Sam Cunningham (Tracy) President scunningham@quailcreekent.com 806-282-6889
 
Ace High (Karen) Vice-President ace.high.tx@gmail.com 361-275-4064
 
Curt Brockmann (Tina) Secretary cdbrockmann@cpsenergy.com 210-467-5822
 
Kathy Boone (Dan) Treasurer kboone@sonoramfg.com 806-745-7783
 
Booner Beck (Shelli) Director boonerbeck@yahoo.com 512-799-0229
Steve Bolner (Kathy) Director thebolners@gmail.com 512-217-3338
Clay Brewer (Helen) Director cbrewer@wildsheepfoundation.org 325-463-5000
Tommy Caruthers (Patricia) Director Emeritus tommy@caruthersoil.com 940-391-1730
Lynton Holloway (Wendy) Director lyntonholl@netscape.net 817-431-2271
Robert Joseph (Daniele) Director icm-lbk@swbell.com 806-762-0555
Dirk Parks (Susan) Director Parks8@swbell.net 432-520-2327
Jim Payne (Jill) Director - 936-569-2576
Terry Rathert Director Flyfish2@sbcglobal.net 713-504-1789



Contact TBS:

Texas Bighorn Society
1615 West Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79416-5124
Phone: 806-745-7783
Email: info@texasbighornsociety.org